Technical Chapters

Chapter Chair Vice-Chair Secretary/Treasurer
Communications and Signal Processing Society Husameldin Mukhtar (hhadam@ud.ac.ae) Sameera Al Mulla (salmulla@ud.ac.ae) Alavikunhu Panthakkan (apanthakkan@ud.ac.ae)
Computer Society Shadi Atalla (satalla@ud.ac.ae)
Control Systems Society Jose Oriol Lopez Berengueres (josetokyo@gmail.com)
Education Society Hussian A Al Ahmad (halahmad@ud.ac.ae)
Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society Jose Oriol Lopez Berengueres (josetokyo@gmail.com)
Geoscience and Remote Sensing Society Saeed Al Mansoori (Saeed.AlMansoori@mbrsc.ae)
Microwave Theory & Techniques Society/ Antennas and Propagation/Instrumentation & Measurement Society Mohamed Abu-Khousa (abukhousa@ieee.org) Amer Zakaria (aszakaria@aus.edu) Khaled Al-Wahedi (khaled.alwahedi@ku.ac.ae)
Power Electronics Society/Solid-State Circuits Society/Circuits and System Society Dr Vinod Pangracious (vpangracious@aud.edu) Dr. Maninder Jeet Kaur (mkaur@amityuniversity.ae) Dr. Micheline Bejjani (mbejjani@aud.edu)
Robotics and Automation Society Jose Oriol Lopez Berengueres (josetokyo@gmail.com)