Technical Chapters

Chapter Chair Vice-Chair Secretary/Treasurer
Communications and Signal Processing Society Husameldin Mukhtar (hhadam@ud.ac.ae) Alavikunhu Panthakkan (apanthakkan@ud.ac.ae) Tasnim Nazzal (tsnazzal@ud.ac.ae)
Computer Society Shadi Atalla (satalla@ud.ac.ae) Sami Miniaoui (sminiaoui@ud.ac.ae) Kamarul Bin Hashim (kbinhashim@ud.ac.ae)
Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society/Control Systems Society/Robotics and Automation Society Wathiq Mansoor (wmansoor@ud.ac.ae) Saad Ali Amin (saamin@ud.ac.ae) Amjad Gawanmeh (agawanmeh@ud.ac.ae)
Education Society Mohammed Saleh (msaleh1@hct.ac.ae)
Geoscience and Remote Sensing Society Saeed Al Mansoori (Saeed.AlMansoori@mbrsc.ae) Nour Aburaed (noaburaed@ud.ac.ae) Mina Al-Saad (malsaad@ud.ac.ae)
Microwave Theory & Techniques Society/ Antennas and Propagation/Instrumentation & Measurement Society Mohamed Abu-Khousa (abukhousa@ieee.org) Amer Zakaria (aszakaria@aus.edu) Khaled Al-Wahedi (khaled.alwahedi@ku.ac.ae)
Power Electronics Society/Solid-State Circuits Society/Circuits and System Society Vinod Pangracious (vpangracious@aud.edu) Maninder Jeet Kaur (mkaur@amityuniversity.ae) Micheline Bejjani (mbejjani@aud.edu)
Power and Energy Society Sabina Abdul Hadi (sahadi@ud.ac.ae) Rida Gadhafi (rgadhafi@ud.ac.ae) Muna Darweesh (midarweesh@ud.ac.ae)